OJHL Network
Ontario Junior A Hockey League

OJHL Action Photography

Proud Member of the Canadian Junior Hockey League

Proud Member of the Ontario Hockey Federation

Proud Member of the Ontario Hockey Association


Hosted by the QJAAAHL Terrebonne Cobras


Created as a competitive alternative to the annual league All-Star Game, the Central Canada Cup All-Star Challenge debuted in 2011, hosted by the CCHL's Smith Falls Bears.

The uniquely formatted tournament saw games played with two 20 minute halves and pitted the CJHL's centrally located Junior 'A' loops (CCHL, NOJHL, OJHL, LHJAAAQ).

The LHJAAAQ would win the inaugural event, defeating the OJHL North Division All-Stars 5-1 in the championship game.  Year two saw the host OJHL East Division All-Stars take home the championship with a thrilling 1-0 shootout victory over the CCHL Yzerman Division in Wellington, Ontario.

The third annual event is being hosted by the QJAAAHL's Terrebonne Cobras from December 27-29 at the Cité du Sport and will feature six All-Star Teams; two each from the LHJAAAQ and OJHL, and one each from the CCHL and NOJHL.